L.F. Robbins Agents & Staff

The staff at our Townsend and Pepperell, Mass., offices is focused on offering quality, caring customer service to our personal and business insurance clients. Not only do we know how to approach your specific insurance needs, but we have the capabilities and tools that make the insurance process easier to understand and manage. Contact L.F. Robbins, now known as Gallant Insurance, to learn more about our team or to get your free insurance quote.

  • Rich Douglas, CPCU, CIC – General Manager
    rdouglas@lfrobbins.com
  • Sharon Marshall – Commercial Lines CSR
    smarshall@lfrobbins.com
  • Lois Pentland – Commercial Lines CSR
    lpentland@lfrobbins.com
  • Doris Garnum, AAI – Commercial Lines CSR
    dgarnum@lfrobbins.com
  • Erin Fitzpatrick, CISR – Personal Lines CSR
    efitzpatrick@lfrobbins.com
  • Tara Garnhum – Personal Lines CSR
    tgarnhum@lfrobbins.com
  • Kristy Douglas – Personal Lines CSR
    kdouglas@lfrobbins.com
  • Bob Bohling – Sales
    rbohling@lfrobbins.com