Gallant Insurance Agents & Staff

Our staff at Gallant Insurance in Acton, Mass., provides customized insurance solutions to businesses and families throughout the area. As a family-owned agency that has been passed down through four generations, we understand what it means to protect your family and your investment. Turn to us for all of your insurance needs. Contact our Acton agency online or reach out to us to get your free insurance quotes.


  • Ray Gallant

    President

    978-263-3500 | rgallant@gallantins.com

  • Ken Frank – Sales Manager
    978-263-3500 | kfrank@gallantins.com
  • Thomas Diskin – Commercial Lines Manager
    978-263-3500 | tdiskin@gallantins.com
  • Kate Bergquist – Commercial Lines CIC
    978-263-3500 | kate@gallantins.com
  • Christine Shaw – Commercial Lines
    978-263-3500 | cgill@gallantins.com
  • Jeanne Mayer – Commercial Lines
    978-263-3500 | jmayer@gallantins.com
  • Ann Walsh – Personal Lines Office Manager
    978-263-3500 | awalsh@gallantins.com
  • Rita Cormier – Personal Lines
    978-263-3500 | rmottard@gallantins.com
  • Marissa Moulton – Personal Lines
    978-263-3500 | mmoulton@gallantins.com
  • Kevin Gallant – Commercial & Personal Lines
    978-263-3500 | kevin@gallantins.com
  • Tim Harrington – Life and Health Insurance
    978-433-1965 | tharrington@gallantins.com
  • Lisa Nash – Commercial┬áLines
    978-263-3500 | lnash@gallantins.com
  • Laurie Dubay – Personal Lines
    978-263-3500 | ldubay@gallantins.com
  • Marissa Brown – Personal Lines
    978-263-3500 | mbrown@gallantins.com